The New Royalty

Pre-Order Our New EP! 

You can now pre-order our NEW EP 'World of Color' through our online merch store here! Orders will be shipped July 23rd along with a free gift!!!

<3 Nick, Bree, Kyle, & Eric

'Revisit Christmas' is out now! 

Our 2nd Christmas Album is out now! A limited amount of physical copies have been printed! Pick one up from our online store! 

Track Listing:
1. Angels
2. Bells of Christmas
3. Christmas All Over The World
4. Drummer Boy
5. Father Christmas
6. First Up On Christmas
7. Home In Time
8. Little Saint Nick
9. Santa Baby
10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
11. Sing of Peace
12. War is Over



Welcome to our new site! Stay tuned for some new updates on new music, videos, and merch!


Join our mailing list for the latest news

There are no upcoming events right now.